Welcome to your new
PPM experience

Log in

CONTACT INFORMATION

2017 PPM Board of Directors

Amy Fieck, Immediate Past President
twinshutterbugs@sbcglobal.net

Kari Douma, President
kari@karidouma.com

Rick Dupler, President Elect / Web Site
Fotog4@comcast.net

Edward Westwood, Treasurer
edwardwestwood@yahoo.com

Darcy Olson, Print competition
darcyo111@aol.com

Trudy Jean Evans, Hospitality Director
trudy@transitions.world

John Marion, Vendors / Sponsors
jwmphotog@gmail.com

Kurt Robertson, Membership Director / Service Awards
kurt@jacksonstudioone.com

Tom Hicks, Vendor Liaison
tom@jdlab.com

Adam Carroll

Lori Carroll

John Marion



CPP LIAISONS

PPM is proud to have FOUR members serving as liaisons for the Certified Professional Photographer program. Please feel free to contact the PPCC or any of the liaisons for more information.

Angela Lawson, Grand Rapids, MI
email: angela@aglphotography.net

Kurt Robertson, Jackson, MI
email: kurt@jacksonstudioone.com

Robin Belonga, Hessel, MI
email: Robin@tlcstudio.com

Joe Senchuk, Traverse City, MI
email: joe@jmpstudio.net

Professional Photography Certification Commission
email: PPCC@certifiedphotographer.com



Michigan Local Affiliate Leaders

Detroit Professional Photographers Association
DPPA.net
Rick Dupler, Past President
email: Fotog4@comcast.net

Mid Michigan Professional Photographers Association
MMPPA.org
Tina Timmons
email: tmt5143@gmail.com

Michigan Triangle Professional Photographers Association
MTPPA.org
Carrie Staddleman, President

Professional Photographers of Western Michigan
PPWM.org
Angela Lawson, President

Upcoming events

Join our Mailing List



   

Special Thanks to our PPM 2018 Vendors:

 
      



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software